Dog walking in shaftesbury

About All Creatures Animal Services

All Creatures Animal Services offers care for your pets, animals and property all year round. Insured and police checked we offer a dedicated reliable pet and animal care service based in Shaftesbury and surrounding areas. We offer dog walking, small and large animal visits and house sitting. All Creatures Animals Services also offer dog training, using positive reward methods to change dog behaviour.

Mandy has over 6 years experience of dog walking and has worked with animals on and off for 20 years experience including work in an animal sanctuaries and veterinary practices. Mandy holds a range of qualifications including a Certificate in Advance Canine Psychology from Kingston Maurward College, a Certificate in Train the Trainer Dog Training, British Horse Society 1 and 2 and holds a Certificate in Natural Horsemanship. All Creatures Animal Services have a passion for animals and have owned animals of all different shapes and sizes; they currently have three dogs, a cat called Mouse and a pony called Jewel. 

Meet the Team

dog walker

Amanda Kenny

I have a passion and love for animals, I followed my passion and founded All Creatures Animal Service. I hold a range of qualifications from canine psychology, dog training and horsemanship. I offer dog walking, small & large animal visits and house sitting services. We know how much your pet means to you and we will give it the care it needs to ensure it enjoys it's time our company.

Rob Marsh

I am a 35 year old father of two girls - Evelyn and Bronte. With my finance Anna and female English springer spaniel Cleo I am surrounded by a house full of women. I am currently using the dog walking for training / fundraising for three 100km walks I have planned this year. All money raised going to Alzheimer's society. I love fitness and nutrition and I hope to set up a family business within a year.

All Creatures animal services - Dog walker

Emma Oram

I’m a 34 year old mother to Lewis and Belle and stepmother to Zak. Along with my husband Jason we live in a busy household with 3 dogs, Roxy a Labrador, Samuel a Weimaraner and Arlo a Collie. I am currently studying a Psychology degree with the Open University. Walking dogs is a passion and I see myself very lucky to be doing it as a job.

Call 07585 116556